Hello all

7oy
Professional
Professional
Supports: Shamrock Rovers

Hello all

Post by 7oy » 5 years ago

This is my 11th post on these forums now and I've only noticed the introduce yourself part now :lol:

Better late than never so anyway I'm 7oy, the 7 being a small 'r' made capital and then turned backwards.

You may have noticed me on 1 or 2 other forums like Pesgaming. I'm a big fan of Pro Evo and a big fan of the work going on here at OPE. Pro Evo is by far my favourite game, since most games I just rent out for a while and don't actually end up liking them enough to purchase them permanently, but Pro Evo is number one for me. I enjoy playing it online, doing a master league, and editing it I find great too.

My Xbox gamertag is Roy the Magpie if anyone wants to be friends on there and maybe challenge me to a game or two of Pro Evo, but be warned, my Newcastle team setup is strong and is largely to thank for my current rating of over 400 on the game :D The only time I don't pick Nufc is when I come across Madrid and Barca players who want cheats like Ronaldo and Messi on their team. I normally pick either Barca themselves or Bayern Munich in that case :D.

Anyway that's my introduction done, see you's around the forum.

Twitter = @Roylaboy. I post about Pro Evo :).

Shales
Supports: Arsenal

Re: Hello all

Post by Shales » 5 years ago

Welcome pal. Seen some good posts from you today. I'll have a look at those xbox face scans later. Nice work.

Good to hear you play with your club rather than Real or Barca. I use Arsenal being a fan, but they do struggle against Real, especially if Ronaldo is buzzing with a red arrow.
XBL: SKULLxBURGER
PSN: SKULL_BURGER
Twitter (I only tweet about PES): PES_DNA

7oy
Professional
Professional

Shales wrote:Welcome pal. Seen some good posts from you today. I'll have a look at those xbox face scans later. Nice work.