📢 Important announcement: Please go here for more information.

Daymos OPE ELITE PES2012 v3 (help from Edu Madrid)

User avatar
Seabass
Club Legend
Club Legend
Posts: 1637
Joined: Fri Mar 9, 2012
Supports: OPE
Location: England
Contact:

Re: Daymos OPE ELITE PES2012 v3 (help from Edu Madrid)

Post by Seabass » 6 years ago

Lashley, how big is the hard-drive on your 360?

I can't remember the exact figure but sure it has to be at least a certain size for option files to work.


Join me in the Football Forum!

Lashley
Amateur
Amateur
Posts: 26
Joined: Wed Oct 5, 2011

Re: Daymos OPE ELITE PES2012 v3 (help from Edu Madrid)

Post by Lashley » 6 years ago

120gb

MohMurad
Warming Up
Warming Up
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu Apr 5, 2012

Re: Daymos OPE ELITE PES2012 v3 (help from Edu Madrid)

Post by MohMurad » 6 years ago

Can you reply Daymos...

User avatar
Mike
Founder
Founder
Posts: 4379
Joined: Wed Jan 19, 2011
Supports: The Arsenal
Location: London
Contact:

Re: Daymos OPE ELITE PES2012 v3 (help from Edu Madrid)

Post by Mike » 6 years ago

MohMurad wrote:Can you reply Daymos...
I saw the Twitter conversation between Daymos and Lashley - and the problem was solved when Lashley re-installed everything.
✅ 🐦 💟

edumadrid
Super Sub
Super Sub
Posts: 104
Joined: Fri Oct 14, 2011

Re: Daymos OPE ELITE PES2012 v3 (help from Edu Madrid)

Post by edumadrid » 6 years ago

Guys

What did you think about Bundesliga?? did you like? I imputed 100% faces...

Konami should permit we play with edited teams (Bundesliga) On Line too...

MohMurad
Warming Up
Warming Up
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu Apr 5, 2012

Re: Daymos OPE ELITE PES2012 v3 (help from Edu Madrid)

Post by MohMurad » 6 years ago

And also could you tell my why I had to click 'inject' instead of 'inject folder' since when I injected the correct folder, the Xtaf Xplorer crashed. I had to inject each file in the folder bit by bit, and put it into one folder named '000001.'

CalcioCalabrese
Regular
Regular
Posts: 318
Joined: Wed Jun 22, 2011

Re: Daymos OPE ELITE PES2012 v3 (help from Edu Madrid)

Post by CalcioCalabrese » 6 years ago

How will the latest file work with my existing save games? I have the 2nd latest DLC installed with Daymos V2 option file. Didn't want to bring in the new one if it might corrupt my Master League with OPE FC.

Daymos
Vice-Captain
Vice-Captain
Posts: 969
Joined: Tue Mar 15, 2011
Supports: Arsenal
Location: West London
Contact:

Re: Daymos OPE ELITE PES2012 v3 (help from Edu Madrid)

Post by Daymos » 6 years ago

Funny enough..

I remember someone did just that in PES2010 and the Xbox or game couldnt cope with the conflicting amounts of data..

Ive tried it this timein PES2012 and believe it or not I was playing my masterleague just this weekend using the old Henry in my Arsenal team but in the main game the old (created) Henry is nowhere to be seen only the correct (Konami) Henry.

So to answer part of your question.. you can update but your ML will remain the same.. no players or transfers or stats will change within your ML but only in your main game with all the game modes will you see the new transfers in v3.
USB OPTIONS HERE:
http://www.facebook.com/djdaymos

Optional Donation Link: https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?c ... id=9361692

Twitter: @DJDaymos
Image

MohMurad
Warming Up
Warming Up
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu Apr 5, 2012

Re: Daymos OPE ELITE PES2012 v3 (help from Edu Madrid)

Post by MohMurad » 6 years ago

And also could you tell my why I had to click 'inject' instead of 'inject folder' since when I injected the correct folder, the Xtaf Xplorer crashed. I had to inject each file in the folder bit by bit, and put it into one folder named '000001.'

Daymos
Vice-Captain
Vice-Captain
Posts: 969
Joined: Tue Mar 15, 2011
Supports: Arsenal
Location: West London
Contact:

Re: Daymos OPE ELITE PES2012 v3 (help from Edu Madrid)

Post by Daymos » 6 years ago

Sorry I dont do xtaff


The programme and it's random errors are not nice which is why I created the easy install method
USB OPTIONS HERE:
http://www.facebook.com/djdaymos

Optional Donation Link: https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?c ... id=9361692

Twitter: @DJDaymos
Image

MohMurad
Warming Up
Warming Up
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu Apr 5, 2012

Re: Daymos OPE ELITE PES2012 v3 (help from Edu Madrid)

Post by MohMurad » 6 years ago

Thanks, can you link me to the easy installation tutorial? I can't find it on http://www.onlyproevolutions.com/2012/0 ... nload.html

Daymos
Vice-Captain
Vice-Captain
Posts: 969
Joined: Tue Mar 15, 2011
Supports: Arsenal
Location: West London
Contact:

Re: Daymos OPE ELITE PES2012 v3 (help from Edu Madrid)

Post by Daymos » 6 years ago

Sorry there is no easy installation tutorial on the net as its avaliable to those with either of my USB's or who bought the easy install method in the past or present.
USB OPTIONS HERE:
http://www.facebook.com/djdaymos

Optional Donation Link: https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?c ... id=9361692

Twitter: @DJDaymos
Image

bart23
Warming Up
Warming Up
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Apr 11, 2012

Re: Daymos OPE ELITE PES2012 v3 (help from Edu Madrid)

Post by bart23 » 6 years ago

I've got a problem ,i have not connection to XBL and have no JTAG, my PES 2012 has no pacht or any option file, i put only Daymos OF v3 immeadietely on hdd and when it loads screen shows this : "[edit data] Unable to load because data is for diffrent version. Download new contents to update data." what to do???

Daymos
Vice-Captain
Vice-Captain
Posts: 969
Joined: Tue Mar 15, 2011
Supports: Arsenal
Location: West London
Contact:

Re: Daymos OPE ELITE PES2012 v3 (help from Edu Madrid)

Post by Daymos » 6 years ago

I will try to load up some new links with v1.1 which will work ok for you without any konami updates on Xbox live :)
USB OPTIONS HERE:
http://www.facebook.com/djdaymos

Optional Donation Link: https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?c ... id=9361692

Twitter: @DJDaymos
Image

MohMurad
Warming Up
Warming Up
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu Apr 5, 2012

Re: Daymos OPE ELITE PES2012 v3 (help from Edu Madrid)

Post by MohMurad » 6 years ago

Guess I'll just have to either inject the folder bit by bit into 3 parts, (then copy each part file separately onto the 360) or live with it. Probably just live with it and wait until the next option file. Thanks Daymos.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests