[XBOX 360] Daymos OPE - v4.1

User avatar
DanWally
Regular
Regular
Posts: 381
Joined: Wed Sep 21, 2011
Supports: Leeds United

Re: [XBOX 360] Daymos OPE - v4.1

Post by DanWally » 5 years ago

Thats a pain them fake names, i would probs have a go at doing it but like ray said its very time consuming, id defo have a crack at pes13 but pes12 has only a few weeks left of game play for me!


Xbox360 GT - darkane14

Daymos
Vice-Captain
Vice-Captain
Posts: 969
Joined: Tue Mar 15, 2011
Supports: Arsenal
Location: West London
Contact:

Re: [XBOX 360] Daymos OPE - v4.1

Post by Daymos » 5 years ago

You right DanWally I personally wouldnt want to invest a week full of doing just data entry for the fake names when the game is almost dead.

Which is why if someone felt it was worth while then they could always do it using my current file.
USB OPTIONS HERE:
http://www.facebook.com/djdaymos

Optional Donation Link: https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?c ... id=9361692

Twitter: @DJDaymos
Image

User avatar
DanWally
Regular
Regular
Posts: 381
Joined: Wed Sep 21, 2011
Supports: Leeds United

Re: [XBOX 360] Daymos OPE - v4.1

Post by DanWally » 5 years ago

The draw of getting a sneaky peak at this file is incredibly strong!
Xbox360 GT - darkane14

Raymoisgod
Beginner
Beginner
Posts: 12
Joined: Fri Aug 3, 2012

Re: [XBOX 360] Daymos OPE - v4.1

Post by Raymoisgod » 5 years ago

Well, I have the list of all the players. I do not have a problem placing them all in with PES12 and even 13 when it comes out. If I can enter them via PC as opposed to using the message keyboad on my xbox controller, that would be ideal.

If I can do this part for you Daymos, I am at your service.

I love PES, and the patches that you have done, so the small amount of effort from me to help create a complete patch with you would be great.

Let me know.

Cheers

Daymos
Vice-Captain
Vice-Captain
Posts: 969
Joined: Tue Mar 15, 2011
Supports: Arsenal
Location: West London
Contact:

Re: [XBOX 360] Daymos OPE - v4.1

Post by Daymos » 5 years ago

Raymoisgod Hey thanks for your msg.. most kind of you mate.

Mike has been doing the transfers as of yesterday and we have a pretty comprehensive transfer list to work from.. a few teams that dont apply to PES is in the list but once you erase those its pretty good.

I did the 1st part of my kit count and so far every PRem kit has been updated ( i completed the Swansea and Wigan GK but will need to do these again once Mike sends back the transfers file).

Tonight I will go through the Npower teams and do a head count which im hoping wont take long as out of 60 kits there may be less than 20 to add. My

After I will do the bundesliga head count, then LZS.

Then hopefully this will all be before end of August.

Then I will do the LLZS head count
USB OPTIONS HERE:
http://www.facebook.com/djdaymos

Optional Donation Link: https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?c ... id=9361692

Twitter: @DJDaymos
Image

Raymoisgod
Beginner
Beginner
Posts: 12
Joined: Fri Aug 3, 2012

Re: [XBOX 360] Daymos OPE - v4.1

Post by Raymoisgod » 5 years ago

Daymos wrote:Raymoisgod Hey thanks for your msg.. most kind of you mate.

Mike has been doing the transfers as of yesterday and we have a pretty comprehensive transfer list to work from.. a few teams that dont apply to PES is in the list but once you erase those its pretty good.

I did the 1st part of my kit count and so far every PRem kit has been updated ( i completed the Swansea and Wigan GK but will need to do these again once Mike sends back the transfers file).

Tonight I will go through the Npower teams and do a head count which im hoping wont take long as out of 60 kits there may be less than 20 to add. My

After I will do the bundesliga head count, then LZS.

Then hopefully this will all be before end of August.

Then I will do the LLZS head count

Thats great.

Is there a way I can send you a copy of my option file which has all the correct names within PES12 on it? That way you can access the part of the file with all of the names edited and merge it with the new patches you make?

This way all the CLASSIC players will always be the correct names no matter how many patches you create.

Obviously I have updated PES12 many times, as you have created so many patches.

I have had enough, obviously, of re-typing the names in over and over on my little message keyboard on the Xbox Controller [frustrating as HELL!!!].

If there is a simple solution, I am all ears and willing to help where I can.

Thanks,

Raymo

Daymos
Vice-Captain
Vice-Captain
Posts: 969
Joined: Tue Mar 15, 2011
Supports: Arsenal
Location: West London
Contact:

Re: [XBOX 360] Daymos OPE - v4.1

Post by Daymos » 5 years ago

Sorry.. as logical as that sounds its not possible.

My master file has all the new kits and transfers...

theres no way to take fake names or classic players from your file and put it into mine.

Also with regards to typing on the Xbox.. its always advisable to plug in a usb keyboard to save time
USB OPTIONS HERE:
http://www.facebook.com/djdaymos

Optional Donation Link: https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?c ... id=9361692

Twitter: @DJDaymos
Image

User avatar
DanWally
Regular
Regular
Posts: 381
Joined: Wed Sep 21, 2011
Supports: Leeds United

Re: [XBOX 360] Daymos OPE - v4.1

Post by DanWally » 5 years ago

But in theory you could send your master file to Ray and he can do the work and send it back?
Xbox360 GT - darkane14

Daymos
Vice-Captain
Vice-Captain
Posts: 969
Joined: Tue Mar 15, 2011
Supports: Arsenal
Location: West London
Contact:

Re: [XBOX 360] Daymos OPE - v4.1

Post by Daymos » 5 years ago

DanWally wrote:But in theory you could send your master file to Ray and he can do the work and send it back?

If anyone were to help me, thats the way it would have to be.

The Master file always has to take priority..

Good news as weve completed the transfers ahead of schedule.. :)
USB OPTIONS HERE:
http://www.facebook.com/djdaymos

Optional Donation Link: https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?c ... id=9361692

Twitter: @DJDaymos
Image

coffinmaker
Warming Up
Warming Up
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Aug 19, 2012
Location: Poland currently Scotland Perth

Re: [XBOX 360] Daymos OPE - v4.1

Post by coffinmaker » 5 years ago

hi all im new to this forum,first of all big thanks for this great update.(and for the orginals logos for the premiership teams.before getting this OPE i had done the logos myself by taking photos with the xbox camera ;) )

i've got a wee problem, all the installation went well,but once i've restarted my console it takes up to over 5 minutes to get the file data loaded on the PES,especially ther stadium thumbnail data takes ages to get loaded up.

and downloaded only the n power and bundesliga but the leagues have no logos. is there anything i done wrong? or does it also loads up so slow at yours xboxes?

thanks for any help lads :)

User avatar
Seabass
Club Legend
Club Legend
Posts: 1637
Joined: Fri Mar 9, 2012
Supports: OPE
Location: England
Contact:

Re: [XBOX 360] Daymos OPE - v4.1

Post by Seabass » 5 years ago

coffinmaker : welcome aboard, mate! Thanks for signing up :)

Loading times are increased, what with all the new files, but it shouldn't be taking 5 minutes to load. Maybe 30 seconds but no where near 5 minutes.

Not sure where the logos are, they should be there. Go to edit mode, league edit and see if the logos are there. They may not be assigned to the leagues but they may still be on your hard-drive somewhere. Always worth a check!
Join me in the Football Forum!

coffinmaker
Warming Up
Warming Up
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Aug 19, 2012
Location: Poland currently Scotland Perth

Re: [XBOX 360] Daymos OPE - v4.1

Post by coffinmaker » 5 years ago

cheers for the welcome mate,but i aint joking like,it loads up in 5 minutes,is there any way to get the old stadiums back and have the new from the update gone??

and a very strange think,i've been playing online for over an hour once coming back to the main menu of PES all the new teams from this update its gone,and it as well takes about 1 minute to get back to the quick match option from the online menu once i finish playing match.

its really strange like, i got just a basic version of an xbox 4gb can this make any problems?

Daymos
Vice-Captain
Vice-Captain
Posts: 969
Joined: Tue Mar 15, 2011
Supports: Arsenal
Location: West London
Contact:

Re: [XBOX 360] Daymos OPE - v4.1

Post by Daymos » 5 years ago

Hi,

It wont work with the xbox 4gb version properly

you need a hard drive 20gb or more in order to display all the kits and stuff.

a 4gb hard drive is not designed to read all the files properly as its technically classed as an external drive in the xbox's eyes
USB OPTIONS HERE:
http://www.facebook.com/djdaymos

Optional Donation Link: https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?c ... id=9361692

Twitter: @DJDaymos
Image

User avatar
killhi12
Reserve
Reserve
Posts: 67
Joined: Tue Aug 14, 2012
Supports: Hereford FC
Location: Southport, England

Re: [XBOX 360] Daymos OPE - v4.1

Post by killhi12 » 5 years ago

seeing as you need a hard drive worth 20gb and I don't can I buy one from some were and use it like that coz I only have a 4gb?

Remylebeau
Beginner
Beginner
Posts: 14
Joined: Tue Aug 21, 2012

Re: [XBOX 360] Daymos OPE - v4.1

Post by Remylebeau » 5 years ago

Gents,

Installed 4.1 with no issues and everything seemed kosher until I started master league. When trying to choose my team, all the rosters for each team were the same, essentially locked, and it was a scrub team of fictional players.


In Become A Legend, exhibition, etc, the rosters and kits are great. Only in Master do I have an issue with rosters. Any ideas?

I reinstalled the files multiple times but no luck.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests