[XBOX 360] Daymos OPE - v4.1

User avatar
Seabass
Club Legend
Club Legend
Posts: 1637
Joined: Fri Mar 9, 2012
Supports: OPE
Location: England
Contact:

Re: [XBOX 360] Daymos OPE - v4.1

Post by Seabass » 5 years ago

Domi7 wrote:Kits: Many of the Teams doesnt have the 2012/13 Kits for example FC Barcelona
Sorry, you can't edit licensed teams' kits.
Join me in the Football Forum!

Daymos
Vice-Captain
Vice-Captain
Posts: 969
Joined: Tue Mar 15, 2011
Supports: Arsenal
Location: West London
Contact:

Re: [XBOX 360] Daymos OPE - v4.1

Post by Daymos » 5 years ago

Domi7 wrote:
Daymos wrote:
Domi7 wrote:OK now i need help i installed that option file but i got some problems:

League: Bundesliga,Serie A Logs are not there
Cups: Copa del Rey,FIFA World Cup,European Championship and many others also hav not logos
Kits: Many of the Teams doesnt have the 2012/13 Kits for example FC Barcelona

Sounds like you either have an Xbox360 hard drive model under 20GB in size or your trying to load the game direct from the usb?
I have a Slim 4GB is that the reason?!

Yes it won't work unless your Xbox hard drive is a model 20gb or more in size
USB OPTIONS HERE:
http://www.facebook.com/djdaymos

Optional Donation Link: https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?c ... id=9361692

Twitter: @DJDaymos
Image

Domi7
Warming Up
Warming Up
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Aug 31, 2012

Re: [XBOX 360] Daymos OPE - v4.1

Post by Domi7 » 5 years ago

THX for all i gonna buy iz

User avatar
killhi12
Reserve
Reserve
Posts: 67
Joined: Tue Aug 14, 2012
Supports: Hereford FC
Location: Southport, England

Re: [XBOX 360] Daymos OPE - v4.1

Post by killhi12 » 5 years ago

Some one help. i was thinking of geting a option file for pes 13 but I have a 4gb so can I buy a 20gb and use that or not please tell me?

User avatar
Seabass
Club Legend
Club Legend
Posts: 1637
Joined: Fri Mar 9, 2012
Supports: OPE
Location: England
Contact:

Re: [XBOX 360] Daymos OPE - v4.1

Post by Seabass » 5 years ago

20gb should work fine.
Join me in the Football Forum!

User avatar
killhi12
Reserve
Reserve
Posts: 67
Joined: Tue Aug 14, 2012
Supports: Hereford FC
Location: Southport, England

Re: [XBOX 360] Daymos OPE - v4.1

Post by killhi12 » 5 years ago

Seabass wrote:20gb should work fine.
Thanks so i can go buy a 20gb hard drive now before I get pes 13.

User avatar
Pete Evo
Vice-Captain
Vice-Captain
Posts: 968
Joined: Mon Mar 14, 2011
Supports: Leyton Orient
Location: East London

Re: [XBOX 360] Daymos OPE - v4.1

Post by Pete Evo » 5 years ago

killhi12 wrote:
Seabass wrote:20gb should work fine.
Thanks so i can go buy a 20gb hard drive now before I get pes 13.
I think so. Maybe Daymos can confirm this for you. :)

Daymos
Vice-Captain
Vice-Captain
Posts: 969
Joined: Tue Mar 15, 2011
Supports: Arsenal
Location: West London
Contact:

Re: [XBOX 360] Daymos OPE - v4.1

Post by Daymos » 5 years ago

Hey all,

Yes a 20gb works perfectly and on ebay or 2nd hand shops you can sometimes get one for approx £10-£20
USB OPTIONS HERE:
http://www.facebook.com/djdaymos

Optional Donation Link: https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?c ... id=9361692

Twitter: @DJDaymos
Image

User avatar
killhi12
Reserve
Reserve
Posts: 67
Joined: Tue Aug 14, 2012
Supports: Hereford FC
Location: Southport, England

Re: [XBOX 360] Daymos OPE - v4.1

Post by killhi12 » 5 years ago

Daymos wrote:Hey all,

Yes a 20gb works perfectly and on ebay or 2nd hand shops you can sometimes get one for approx £10-£20
Thanks, on a 20gb hard drive you don't really have anywhere near 20gb coz it is taken up by other stuff so is that all right or should I get hire so it adds up to 20gb on game save?

User avatar
Seabass
Club Legend
Club Legend
Posts: 1637
Joined: Fri Mar 9, 2012
Supports: OPE
Location: England
Contact:

Re: [XBOX 360] Daymos OPE - v4.1

Post by Seabass » 5 years ago

It's up to you. If you need more, buy more. ;)
Join me in the Football Forum!

Daymos
Vice-Captain
Vice-Captain
Posts: 969
Joined: Tue Mar 15, 2011
Supports: Arsenal
Location: West London
Contact:

Re: [XBOX 360] Daymos OPE - v4.1

Post by Daymos » 5 years ago

The Xbox 360 has options for internal HD memory or external HD memory.

With PES Option files, the Xbox 360 cant read more than 2 of the 600 kits if its saved on an external hard drive.

The 20gb hard drives are classed as an internal Xbox360 Hard Drive and anything else 16gb or under is classed as a external Hard Drive.

Please dont argue this because ive explained this point on forums at least once per month over the last 5 years.

I understand that a hard drive may be "internal" but without gettig too techinal.. what determins weather the drive is internal or external is how the Xbox accepts/ reads it.

This all has something to do with Microsoft trying to control how you add unnoficial hard drives to their machine and they limit the allocated size to 16gb. so if you have a 500gb hard drive and you format it on your Xbox for game usages (saves etc) then the Xbox will limit it to 16gb.

Drives of this nature will not read the PES kits correctly which is why I ask that you use an official Xbox Hard Drive 20gb or more.

The PES Option file is only 100mb in sze or something small like that.

I hope this clears it up a bit guys :)
USB OPTIONS HERE:
http://www.facebook.com/djdaymos

Optional Donation Link: https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?c ... id=9361692

Twitter: @DJDaymos
Image

User avatar
killhi12
Reserve
Reserve
Posts: 67
Joined: Tue Aug 14, 2012
Supports: Hereford FC
Location: Southport, England

Re: [XBOX 360] Daymos OPE - v4.1

Post by killhi12 » 5 years ago

Thanks but one more qestion before I by a hard drive where is the best place to buy a ofical slim hard drive?

Daymos
Vice-Captain
Vice-Captain
Posts: 969
Joined: Tue Mar 15, 2011
Supports: Arsenal
Location: West London
Contact:

Re: [XBOX 360] Daymos OPE - v4.1

Post by Daymos » 5 years ago

if your getting a big size id say official places are pretty good but pricey..

Ebay could be risky if its not brand new..

if you wanted the old fat 60gb or 20gb hard drive then id say ebay all the way.
USB OPTIONS HERE:
http://www.facebook.com/djdaymos

Optional Donation Link: https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?c ... id=9361692

Twitter: @DJDaymos
Image

larissos
Warming Up
Warming Up
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Sep 5, 2012

Re: [XBOX 360] Daymos OPE - v4.1

Post by larissos » 5 years ago

hi guys im new in your community.
I have problem with my usb device
when i open the file"xbox 360" from my usb device i see 6 archives(ex:data 0000,data0001,data 0002,data0003,data0004,data0005) not 3
What archives should go out

Daymos
Vice-Captain
Vice-Captain
Posts: 969
Joined: Tue Mar 15, 2011
Supports: Arsenal
Location: West London
Contact:

Re: [XBOX 360] Daymos OPE - v4.1

Post by Daymos » 5 years ago

larissos wrote:hi guys im new in your community.
I have problem with my usb device
when i open the file"xbox 360" from my usb device i see 6 archives(ex:data 0000,data0001,data 0002,data0003,data0004,data0005) not 3
What archives should go out

Hi,

you will have to follow step 1 and 2

you need to configure the USB in your xbox 360 and change the size to 512mb

It looks like you have a 4gb usb and you havent changed the allocated size to 512mb in your Xbox 360
USB OPTIONS HERE:
http://www.facebook.com/djdaymos

Optional Donation Link: https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?c ... id=9361692

Twitter: @DJDaymos
Image

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests