📢 Important announcement: Please go here for more information.

MLO [Discussion]

Mike
Founder
Founder
Supports: The Arsenal

MLO [Discussion]

Post by Mike » 6 years ago

Use this thread to talk about your Master League Online campaign.

✅ 🐦 💟

GradeACallum
Regular
Regular
Supports: Man Utd

Re: MLO [Discussion]

Post by GradeACallum » 6 years ago

I tried MLO this weekend for the first time ever. I was really impressed that I had no match making issues at all. I believe this has been a massive issue of the past. There were a couple of things that really annoyed me though. The first and main one was the speed of players to respond to commands. The amount of times I pressed pass and the by the time the player had decided to execute this he had been tackled. This got very frustrating and something I can only put down to lag. Also I felt the overall speed to the game was slower too. Again this could just be put down to lag.

I know I'm a noob to this game mode but I just thought I would share my thoughts. I think I will stick to ML and just playing mates online for now.
"Kids Come To Win, Men Come To Play The Game. The Pitch Is Ours!!!"
Twitter: @GradeA_Callum
Web: http://www.Grade-A.co.uk
Yotube: AgentBoomerang
XBl: Agent Bommerang
PSN: GradeA_Callum

knibis
Reserve
Reserve

Post by knibis » 6 years ago

you deleted my thread, not mad:)

Leobold
Warming Up
Warming Up

Post by Leobold » 6 years ago

I'm finding the MLO very frustrating.
I know its only early days but I seem to having lots and lots of communication errors. Obviously I notice these more when I'm winning games, but luckily it has happened when i was getting a thumping. Anybody else struggling with communication errors? I've tried both wire and wireles internet connections, PES2012 never had a problem.
The transfer embargo is now becoming a joke, some teams have got the players that you can't buy?

fulhamross
Super Sub
Super Sub
Supports: Fulham

Post by fulhamross » 6 years ago