📢 Important announcement: Please go here for more information.

Load data not found

Post Reply
rabc1690
Amateur
Amateur
Posts: 37
Joined: Thu Nov 8, 2012

Load data not found

Post by rabc1690 » 5 years ago

Tried to export my team to use in a friends xbox exported team fine butbwhen I goto import the team I keep getting the load data not found error even tho if I try to import on my own xbox it shows my team fine kinda stuck here



User avatar
Shales
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 1775
Joined: Tue Oct 2, 2012
Supports: Arsenal
Location: Salisbury, Wilts

Re: Load data not found

Post by Shales » 5 years ago

Did you export the team to the your mates xbox hd?

I know you have to do that for the ps3
XBL: SKULLxBURGER
PSN: SKULL_BURGER
Twitter (I only tweet about PES): PES_DNA

rabc1690
Amateur
Amateur
Posts: 37
Joined: Thu Nov 8, 2012

Re: Load data not found

Post by rabc1690 » 5 years ago

That's what in trying to do but o can export a team fone but when I go to import it the xxbox can't find the saved team

User avatar
7oy
Professional
Professional
Posts: 674
Joined: Wed Dec 12, 2012
Supports: Shamrock Rovers
Location: Ireland

Re: Load data not found

Post by 7oy » 5 years ago

Maybe because he is using a different option file or something? I presume it's Rangers or someone from the SPL/SFL file you're trying?
Twitter = @Roylaboy. I post about Pro Evo :).

User avatar
Mike
Founder
Founder
Posts: 4379
Joined: Wed Jan 19, 2011
Supports: The Arsenal
Location: London
Contact:

Re: Load data not found

Post by Mike » 5 years ago

rabc1690 wrote:Tried to export my team to use in a friends xbox exported team fine butbwhen I goto import the team I keep getting the load data not found error even tho if I try to import on my own xbox it shows my team fine kinda stuck here
On your mate's console, are you logged in using the same account as when you first exported the team?
✅ 🐦 💟

rabc1690
Amateur
Amateur
Posts: 37
Joined: Thu Nov 8, 2012

Re: Load data not found

Post by rabc1690 » 5 years ago

Yeah trying to get rangers for playing at his house. This is what I do.

Sign in to my profile
Export my team to usb flash drive. Team shows up fine and I can see the team there

Sign in to his profile
Import team and choose the memory stick but it tells us there is no load data found Nd no team there

User avatar
Mike
Founder
Founder
Posts: 4379
Joined: Wed Jan 19, 2011
Supports: The Arsenal
Location: London
Contact:

Re: Load data not found

Post by Mike » 5 years ago

Try downloading your profile and logging into that. It's not the perfect system but I think that, once assigned, Import teams can only be used by just the one profile.
✅ 🐦 💟

rabc1690
Amateur
Amateur
Posts: 37
Joined: Thu Nov 8, 2012

Re: Load data not found

Post by rabc1690 » 5 years ago

Cheers so I can only import a team on my own profile on another xbox

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests