[V3] Daymos OPE: [Bundesliga .2]

User avatar
Seabass
Club Legend
Club Legend
Posts: 1637
Joined: Fri Mar 9, 2012
Supports: OPE
Location: England
Contact:

Re: [V3] Daymos OPE: [Bundesliga .2]

Post by Seabass » 4 years ago

jwilson00 wrote:Fixed it. For some reason I only had one of the 1 Data000 files to put on the Xbox 360 Storage. Downloaded v4 for PES 2012 and found both files. Thank you for the help though Seabass. Probably be getting 2013 and the MLS option file.
Good. Glad you got it sorted!! (y)


Join me in the Football Forum!

Metzger000
Warming Up
Warming Up
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Mar 20, 2013

Re: [V3] Daymos OPE: [Bundesliga .2]

Post by Metzger000 » 4 years ago

Hi

i´ve the same Problems with the other patches.
on the USB-Stick are more files as the harddisk after the copy.

I format the USB-Stick to 512 MB.

Have anyone the same Problem with v3?

I have install v2 and i haven´t Problems.

Did anyone know, whats my fault?

User avatar
Seabass
Club Legend
Club Legend
Posts: 1637
Joined: Fri Mar 9, 2012
Supports: OPE
Location: England
Contact:

Re: [V3] Daymos OPE: [Bundesliga .2]

Post by Seabass » 4 years ago

Metzger000 - sorry, can you please explain your problem again. I do not fully understand you.
Join me in the Football Forum!

Metzger000
Warming Up
Warming Up
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Mar 20, 2013

Re: [V3] Daymos OPE: [Bundesliga .2]

Post by Metzger000 » 4 years ago

Seabass wrote:Metzger000 - sorry, can you please explain your problem again. I do not fully understand you.
Hi.

I can´t install the ne Patch v3, thats my Problem.

I try to install it with 3 different USB-Sticks (one of them is the original Stick from Daymos. I´ve bought it 3 Month ago).
All Sticks are formatet on the XBOX 360 with 512 MB.
I made out, that on the copyjob, there won´t be copy all files. On the USB-Stick are 1061 files. After the copyjob to the internal Harddisk or to the 300 GB external Harddisk
there max 958 files on this.
I try it with copy and move commands.

OF V2 is no Problem. Only V3

User avatar
Mike
Founder
Founder
Posts: 4343
Joined: Wed Jan 19, 2011
Supports: The Arsenal
Location: OPE HQ
Contact:

Re: [V3] Daymos OPE: [Bundesliga .2]

Post by Mike » 4 years ago

There are duplicate Strip Data files, however, this will not stop the option file from working correctly. After installing the option file, have you loaded up PES 2013 to check if the Bundesliga .2 teams are there?

One question: have you installed Data Pack 4? I ask this because the latest version of this file is NOT compatible with DP4.
✅ 🐦 💟

arviga
Warming Up
Warming Up
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Mar 15, 2013

Re: [V3] Daymos OPE: [Bundesliga .2]

Post by arviga » 4 years ago

onlyproevo wrote:
arviga wrote:helpp, after i installed daymos v3 on my xbox 360 slim 4gb the sponsor and team logo is missing
You must use a hard drive that is larger than 20gb in size.

do you have any solutions for this problem?

User avatar
nikolapfc89
Reserve
Reserve
Posts: 62
Joined: Mon Aug 22, 2011
Supports: Partizan Beograd
Location: Beograd

Re: [V3] Daymos OPE: [Bundesliga .2]

Post by nikolapfc89 » 4 years ago

New hard drive?! ;)
PES 2014 Waiting for Kojima!
PES 2013 Could be better,but also could be worse :)
PES 6 Shollym patch - more than game!

arviga
Warming Up
Warming Up
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Mar 15, 2013

Re: [V3] Daymos OPE: [Bundesliga .2]

Post by arviga » 4 years ago

I have external hard drive 250 gb, can I save my pes file in my ext hdd and load it from my ext hdd?

Metzger000
Warming Up
Warming Up
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Mar 20, 2013

Re: [V3] Daymos OPE: [Bundesliga .2]

Post by Metzger000 » 4 years ago

onlyproevo wrote:There are duplicate Strip Data files, however, this will not stop the option file from working correctly. After installing the option file, have you loaded up PES 2013 to check if the Bundesliga .2 teams are there?
No. All files are original. No Premier League, No Bundesliga, No 2. Bundesliga
onlyproevo wrote:One question: have you installed Data Pack 4? I ask this because the latest version of this file is NOT compatible with DP4.
I think it´s DP1. I´ve deleted all save files from my harddisk. Where can i see the currently installed DP?

jwilson00
Beginner
Beginner
Posts: 17
Joined: Wed Mar 20, 2013

Re: [V3] Daymos OPE: [Bundesliga .2]

Post by jwilson00 » 4 years ago

onlyproevo wrote:There are duplicate Strip Data files, however, this will not stop the option file from working correctly. After installing the option file, have you loaded up PES 2013 to check if the Bundesliga .2 teams are there?

One question: have you installed Data Pack 4? I ask this because the latest version of this file is NOT compatible with DP4.
Is there something we can do about them being un-compatible, or do we just have to wait for an update?

Metzger000
Warming Up
Warming Up
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Mar 20, 2013

Re: [V3] Daymos OPE: [Bundesliga .2]

Post by Metzger000 » 4 years ago

Metzger000 wrote:
onlyproevo wrote:There are duplicate Strip Data files, however, this will not stop the option file from working correctly. After installing the option file, have you loaded up PES 2013 to check if the Bundesliga .2 teams are there?
No. All files are original. No Premier League, No Bundesliga, No 2. Bundesliga
onlyproevo wrote:One question: have you installed Data Pack 4? I ask this because the latest version of this file is NOT compatible with DP4.
I think it´s DP1. I´ve deleted all save files from my harddisk. Where can i see the currently installed DP?

I tested it with DP 1.3 with the same effekt. No Premier League, No Bundesliga, No 2. Bundesliga.
Then i tested the new OPE 4 and DP 1.3 with the same effekt. No Premier League, No Bundesliga, No 2. Bundesliga.
Now i copy OPE 2 with DP 1.3. Theres with Premier League and Bundesliga (Not all team logos) but no 2. Bundesliga

brainflower
Warming Up
Warming Up
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Apr 1, 2013

Re: [V3] Daymos OPE: [Bundesliga .2]

Post by brainflower » 4 years ago

Hey guys,

I just downloaded V3 of the Bundesliga option file, but the file does not seem to affect the game, although I followed every step from the tutorial video.

Do I need data pack 3 to play the game with the option file?

Any suggestions?

Cheers

User avatar
Seabass
Club Legend
Club Legend
Posts: 1637
Joined: Fri Mar 9, 2012
Supports: OPE
Location: England
Contact:

Re: [V3] Daymos OPE: [Bundesliga .2]

Post by Seabass » 4 years ago

brainflower wrote:Do I need data pack 3 to play the game with the option file?
Yes. ;) but not dp4 as the latest Bundesliga 2 file is not compatible.
Join me in the Football Forum!

brainflower
Warming Up
Warming Up
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Apr 1, 2013

Re: [V3] Daymos OPE: [Bundesliga .2]

Post by brainflower » 4 years ago

Cool,

thanks a lot for the quick answer.

Downloading DP3 now.

stulli09
Warming Up
Warming Up
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Jan 6, 2013
Supports: Rot-Weiss Essen 1907
Location: Germany

Re: [V3] Daymos OPE: [Bundesliga .2]

Post by stulli09 » 4 years ago

Hello,

first of all, I LOVE THIS FILE.
it is the perfect game... pro evo with the 1. & 2. bundesliga. thank you guys :)

is this the final version with all the january transfers?
because when i download it, the file has the name Bundesliga2 Jan 18.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest