Stadium edit ( walls & fencing )

Post Reply
Killacarrillo
Beginner
Beginner
Posts: 10
Joined: Thu Apr 21, 2011

Stadium edit ( walls & fencing )

Post by Killacarrillo » 6 years ago

Post ur wall. fences and advertisement boards

Credit to FDFXD for making the fence
My brother and I made the banners
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image



Killacarrillo
Beginner
Beginner
Posts: 10
Joined: Thu Apr 21, 2011

Re: Stadium edit ( walls & fencing )

Post by Killacarrillo » 6 years ago

Examples...
Credit to DM10FCB

Image
Image
Image
Image
Image

User avatar
Will
Vice-Captain
Vice-Captain
Posts: 776
Joined: Sun Mar 13, 2011
Supports: Arsenal
Location: Denmark
Contact:

Re: Stadium edit ( walls & fencing )

Post by Will » 6 years ago

Nice idea. How do you use these? Are they for pc or consoles?
PSN: will_sass
Twitter: william_sass

Killacarrillo
Beginner
Beginner
Posts: 10
Joined: Thu Apr 21, 2011

Re: Stadium edit ( walls & fencing )

Post by Killacarrillo » 6 years ago

This are for ps3 whenever u build a stadium it says preset images and right below it it says to import .. Import the images And enjoy

User avatar
Will
Vice-Captain
Vice-Captain
Posts: 776
Joined: Sun Mar 13, 2011
Supports: Arsenal
Location: Denmark
Contact:

Re: Stadium edit ( walls & fencing )

Post by Will » 6 years ago

Aah, awesome. :D
PSN: will_sass
Twitter: william_sass

graday
Regular
Regular
Posts: 334
Joined: Thu Jan 20, 2011
Location: Vice City (Manchester)
Contact:

Re: Stadium edit ( walls & fencing )

Post by graday » 6 years ago

The banners are quality... Requests? ;)
http://twitter.com/Graham_Day
"It doesn't matter if you win by an inch or a mile; winning's winning."[/size] - Dom Toretto, The Fast And The Furious

Killacarrillo
Beginner
Beginner
Posts: 10
Joined: Thu Apr 21, 2011

Re: Stadium edit ( walls & fencing )

Post by Killacarrillo » 6 years ago

Yeah let me know what u want .. Just give me few days and provide pics of the actual banners

sasatovernic
Warming Up
Warming Up
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Jun 20, 2011

Re: Stadium edit ( walls & fencing )

Post by sasatovernic » 6 years ago

can you make some premiership fences

graday
Regular
Regular
Posts: 334
Joined: Thu Jan 20, 2011
Location: Vice City (Manchester)
Contact:

Re: Stadium edit ( walls & fencing )

Post by graday » 6 years ago

Still meaning to get some of my Vice City material up... Busy busy busy. :(
http://twitter.com/Graham_Day
"It doesn't matter if you win by an inch or a mile; winning's winning."[/size] - Dom Toretto, The Fast And The Furious

CalcioCalabrese
Regular
Regular
Posts: 318
Joined: Wed Jun 22, 2011

Re: Stadium edit ( walls & fencing )

Post by CalcioCalabrese » 6 years ago

How does this work on Xbox? I don't think you can import images from USB can you?

User avatar
Mike
Founder
Founder
Posts: 4365
Joined: Wed Jan 19, 2011
Supports: The Arsenal
Location: OPE HQ
Contact:

Re: Stadium edit ( walls & fencing )

Post by Mike » 6 years ago

This isn't possible on the 360, unfortunately.
✅ 🐦 💟

kennymunro
Amateur
Amateur
Posts: 41
Joined: Thu Jan 20, 2011

Re: Stadium edit ( walls & fencing )

Post by kennymunro » 6 years ago

I understand why we aren't allowed to import images on the 360 but surely Konami could let us edit the walls and fencing using the camera and pixel editor.

User avatar
Mike
Founder
Founder
Posts: 4365
Joined: Wed Jan 19, 2011
Supports: The Arsenal
Location: OPE HQ
Contact:

Re: Stadium edit ( walls & fencing )

Post by Mike » 6 years ago

Yeah, although I'd feel for the 360 option file makers. Their workload would increase by about 10 more hours!

I think they've got enough, with the limited 360 editing capabilities. :lol:
✅ 🐦 💟

CalcioCalabrese
Regular
Regular
Posts: 318
Joined: Wed Jun 22, 2011

Re: Stadium edit ( walls & fencing )

Post by CalcioCalabrese » 6 years ago

I'd much rather Konami save money on licensing if they could invest it in a really good online editor that we could use for kits and stadiums, and then import into the game...and share with others.

At the very least, have some kind of way of importing an option file easily, instead of the current method for 360.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests