[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/phpbb/session.php on line 580: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/phpbb/session.php on line 636: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/includes/functions.php on line 4511: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at [ROOT]/includes/functions.php:3257)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/includes/functions.php on line 4511: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at [ROOT]/includes/functions.php:3257)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/includes/functions.php on line 4511: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at [ROOT]/includes/functions.php:3257)
Only Pro Evolutions • Bernabeu..
Page 1 of 1

Bernabeu..

Posted: Sat Sep 09, 2017 7:21 pm
by Roberto carlos
Is it possible to make bernabeu in pes? Because i've downloaded bayern munchen and i really don't now how he did it but the stadion gives a feeling like you play in the real Allianz stadium! The crowd is red white, all the bayern logos in the crowd and on the walls, even all the banners is like in original!

Isn't there a way to make bernabeu for real? Because when i play with real(konami stadium) the banners are in black and white and are in german and stuff.. doesn't give the feeling like you play in bernabeu.. . :( :(

Bernabeu..

Posted: Sun Sep 10, 2017 10:33 am
by nick7
Are you playing on PC?

PC allows creation of stadiums but as for Console you cannot add stadiums into the game.

Bernabeu..

Posted: Sun Sep 10, 2017 5:44 pm
by Roberto carlos
No i play on ps4. But how is it possible then that bayern has such a stadium?? Feels just like the allianz arena??

Bernabeu..

Posted: Sun Sep 10, 2017 7:51 pm
by Mike
Like @nick7 says, you cannot add stadiums into the game.