Page 4 of 5

Faces by maquiavelo40

Posted: Tue Nov 20, 2018 10:04 am
by maquiavelo40
F. CANNAVARO (Europe Classics)



Regards (y)

Faces by maquiavelo40

Posted: Tue Nov 20, 2018 12:30 pm
by maquiavelo40
F. REDONDO (World Classics)



Regards (y)

Faces by maquiavelo40

Posted: Wed Nov 21, 2018 4:22 pm
by maquiavelo40
A. SHEVCHENKO (Europe Classics)



Regards (y)

Faces by maquiavelo40

Posted: Wed Nov 28, 2018 11:18 pm
by maquiavelo40
F. JOHNSON face+stats (Borussia Mönchengladbach)

Not in the game...



Regards (y)

Faces by maquiavelo40

Posted: Fri Nov 30, 2018 2:54 pm
by maquiavelo40
N. KANU (World Classics)



Regards (y)

Faces by maquiavelo40

Posted: Mon Dec 03, 2018 6:01 pm
by maquiavelo40
J. GUARDIOLA (Europe Classics)



Regards (y)

Faces by maquiavelo40

Posted: Tue Dec 11, 2018 10:42 am
by maquiavelo40
C. VELA (México NT)



Regards (y)

Faces by maquiavelo40

Posted: Fri Dec 14, 2018 1:30 pm
by maquiavelo40
RONALDINHO face+stats (Classic Brazil)

Not in the game...



Regards (y)

Faces by maquiavelo40

Posted: Tue Dec 18, 2018 12:36 pm
by maquiavelo40
J. BRUUN LARSEN face+stats (BvB Borussia Dortmund)

Not in the game...



Regards (y)

Faces by maquiavelo40

Posted: Fri Dec 21, 2018 2:33 pm
by maquiavelo40
C. TAFFAREL (World Classics)



Regards (y)

Faces by maquiavelo40

Posted: Thu Jan 03, 2019 9:32 am
by maquiavelo40
JAÍLSON (Palmeiras)



Regards (y)

Faces by maquiavelo40

Posted: Tue Jan 08, 2019 8:48 am
by maquiavelo40
H. NAKATA (World Classics)



Regards (y)

Faces by maquiavelo40

Posted: Wed Jan 09, 2019 12:09 pm
by maquiavelo40
A. ISAK face+stats (BvB Borussia Dortmund)

Not in the game...



Regards (y)

Faces by maquiavelo40

Posted: Sun Jan 13, 2019 11:24 am
by maquiavelo40
PELÉ face+stats (Classic Brazil)

Not in the game...



Regards (y)

Faces by maquiavelo40

Posted: Tue Jan 15, 2019 9:07 am
by maquiavelo40
RAFINHA face+stats (FC Bayern München)

Not in the game...



Regards (y)