📢 Important announcement: Please go here for more information.

For some reason, the 1.02 patch doesn't pop up for me. Help

Post Reply
eduardobrito27
Warming Up
Warming Up
Posts: 8
Joined: Sat Oct 15, 2011

For some reason, the 1.02 patch doesn't pop up for me. Help

Post by eduardobrito27 » 7 years ago

Maybe it's because I have South American live?



User avatar
Pete Evo
Vice-Captain
Vice-Captain
Posts: 968
Joined: Mon Mar 14, 2011
Supports: Leyton Orient
Location: East London

Re: For some reason, the 1.02 patch doesn't pop up for me. H

Post by Pete Evo » 7 years ago

Maybe. Which console are you on?

User avatar
nick7
Regular
Regular
Posts: 400
Joined: Mon Apr 18, 2011
Supports: Queen of the South
Location: Scotland
Contact:

Re: For some reason, the 1.02 patch doesn't pop up for me. H

Post by nick7 » 7 years ago

its not a Patch with appears on game. its one as you Load up the Disc on the console.

maybe why you cant see it.
Image

Xbox Live Gamertag: buyyelephant PS4: wasthtabanana

eduardobrito27
Warming Up
Warming Up
Posts: 8
Joined: Sat Oct 15, 2011

Re: For some reason, the 1.02 patch doesn't pop up for me. H

Post by eduardobrito27 » 7 years ago

Xbox 360, I know it's as I load up the disc but it doesn't pop up, I'm latin american and I've heard that the latin america marketplace never got this patch, but the thing is, I even created a North American gamertag and it didn't pop up either.

robertoflorencia
Beginner
Beginner
Posts: 22
Joined: Mon Jul 4, 2011
Location: ECUADOR

Re: For some reason, the 1.02 patch doesn't pop up for me. H

Post by robertoflorencia » 7 years ago

i just patch it yersterday and im from ecuador , once you put the disc on , the update pops up like common games

User avatar
Mike
Founder
Founder
Posts: 4379
Joined: Wed Jan 19, 2011
Supports: The Arsenal
Location: London
Contact:

Re: For some reason, the 1.02 patch doesn't pop up for me. H

Post by Mike » 7 years ago

For some reason, the update is unavailable on Xbox 360 in some countries of Latin America.

At the moment, there's no way around this. You'll just have to be patient, I'm afraid.
✅ 🐦 💟

eduardobrito27
Warming Up
Warming Up
Posts: 8
Joined: Sat Oct 15, 2011

Re: For some reason, the 1.02 patch doesn't pop up for me. H

Post by eduardobrito27 » 7 years ago

Oh well, thanks OPE!

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests